The Three Tremors
The Three Tremors

And In The Abyss They Sleep



King Diamond
Songs For The Dead (Live)
Upcoming Live
6588 Reviews
821 Berichte
230 Konzerte/Festivals
08.03.2016: Deal bei AFM und Infos zur neuen Scheibe. (Flotsam And Jetsam)
Flotsam And Jetsam - Deal bei AFM und Infos zur neuen Scheibe.Flotsam And Jetsam haben beim Deutschen Label AFM Records unterschrieben und werden ihr neues selbstbetiteltes Album am 20. Mai veröffentlichen.

Die Band zum Deal:
"Flotsam and Jetsam really appreciated the fact that AFM laid out a legitimate, business plan for us when they made their offer to sign us. We believe they are as committed to us as a band, as we are to providing them with quality metal to get behind and promote. Along with signing to a new label, all the forward movement for the band in the last two years has also allowed us to partner with new team members; like Chris Collier of CMC21 Productions, who just completed the mixing and mastering of the album and Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art out of the UK, for the album cover and stage production art, who are both doing a phenomenal job for us. We’re looking forward to playing the music on this album live, which hasn’t been a luxury for the band on past releases, as well as debuting our new stage look."

Flotsam And Jetsam Tracklist:
01. Seventh Seal
02. Life Is A Mess
03. Taser
04. Iron Maiden
05. Verge Of Tragedy
06. Creeper
07. L.O.T.D.
08. The Incantation
09. Monkey Wrench
10. Time To Go
11. Smoking Gun
12. Forbidden Territories
Flotsam And Jetsam im Internet
Mehr von Flotsam And Jetsam
29.01.2019: Hohe Chart-Platzierung in Deutschland!
07.01.2019: Lyric-Clip zu Knaller "Control"
23.11.2018: "Demolition Man" Clip online
03.11.2018: Erster neuer Song online
25.05.2018: Titel, Artwork & Releasedate
01.11.2016: Europatour für März/April 2017 angekündigt
10.09.2016: Amis mit "Seventh Seal" Lyric-Clip.
05.06.2016: Starker Clip zu "Life Is A Mess".
12.05.2016: Lyric-Video zu "Time To Go"
08.04.2016: Lyric-Video zu "Iron Maiden"
05.03.2015: Europa-Tour mit Wien- und Innsbruck Show!
20.12.2014: Haben neuen Drummer verpflichtet
03.12.2014: Drummer nimmt den Hut
18.01.2014: Veröffentlichen "No Place For Disgrace 2014".
17.09.2013: Wollen "No Place For Disgrace" neu aufnehmen
12.09.2013: Tour mit Hirax abgesagt
23.08.2013: 2013er Europa Tour mit Hirax!
24.10.2012: Präsentieren Cover zu "Ugly Noise"
12.07.2012: Peilen nächste Langrille Ende 2012 an
23.02.2012: Sohn von Eric A.K. Knutson bei American Idol.
16.11.2011: Opulenter Re-Release der Debütplatte
02.03.2011: Einstieg in die Deutschen Charts!
22.12.2010: "The Cold" erscheint über Nuclear Blast erneut!
15.08.2010: Neuer Song auf Myspace
15.04.2005: neue CD fertig
02.01.2019: The End Of Chaos (Review)
10.06.2018: Doomsday For The Deceiver (Review)
24.05.2016: Flotsam and Jetsam (Review)
10.02.2014: No Place For Disgrace 2014 (Review)
07.04.2013: Ugly Noise (Review)
09.09.2012: Cuatro (Classic)
24.10.2010: The Cold (Review)
19.02.2004: No Place For Disgrace (Classic)
08.03: Overkill, Destruction, Flotsam And Jetsam @ Zona Roveri, Bologna
09.03: Overkill, Destruction, Flotsam And Jetsam @ Arcadia, Bergamo
10.03: Overkill, Destruction, Flotsam And Jetsam @ Backstage, München
14.03: Overkill, Destruction, Flotsam And Jetsam @ Columbia Theater (C-Club), Berlin
16.03: Overkill, Destruction, Flotsam And Jetsam @ Hyde Park, Osnabrück
17.03: Overkill, Destruction, Flotsam And Jetsam @ Batschkapp, Frankfurt am Main
The Three Tremors - The Three TremorsVederkast - And In The Abyss They SleepAvantasia - MoonglowKing Diamond - Songs For The Dead (Live)Beartooth - DiseaseMandrah - The Other SideWithin Temptation - ResistPandorium - The Eye Of The BeholderShelton Chastain - The Edge Of SanityOverkill - The Wings Of War
© DarkScene Metal Magazin